Attendees

 

           Name                          Email                                          University

  1. Alessandro Genova     a.genova1@campus.unimib.it    Rutgers
  2. Alexander J. White    ajw009@ucsd.edu    UCSD
  3. Andrew Nguyen    andrew.huy.nguyen@utah.edu    Utah
  4. Aude Marjolin    marjolin@pitt.edu    Pittt
  5. Coleman Howard    jchoward@go.olemiss.edu   Mississippi
  6. Daniel Tabor    dtabor@chem.wisc.edu    Wisconsin
  7. Eric Van Dornshuld    evdornsh@go.olemiss.edu    Ole Miss
  8. Galen Craven    gcraven3@gatech.edu    Georgia Tech.
  9. Jennifer Casey    jrcasey20@gmail.com    UCLA
  10. Jesse McDaniel    jmcdaniel@chem.wisc.edu    Wisconsin
  11. Johan Fabian Galindo Cruz    cruz@qtp.ufl.edu  Florida
  12. Jonathan Herr    jdh385@gmail.com          Utah
  13. Joseph Rudzinski    jfr148@psu.edu    Penn St.
  14. Joshua Borycz    boryc019@umn.edu            Minnesota
  15. Ka Un Lao    kaunlao@gmail.com    Ohio State
  16. Krista Parry    parryk@uci.edu    Irvine
  17. Laura Armstrong    armstronglaura@berkeley.edu    Berkeley
  18. Lu Xu    luxu1@illinois.edu    Univ of IL
  19. Marc Coons    mplcoons@gmail.com    Ohio State
  20. Matt Wellborn    mattgwelborn@gmail.com    MIT Troy
  21. Matthew Murray    mmurray7@umd.edu    Maryland
  22. Mike Mavros    mmavros@mit.edu    MIT
  23. Natali Di Russo    ndirusso@ufl.edu    Florida
  24. Robert Paredez    rdparede@gmail.com    Houston
  25. Ryan Babbush    babbush@fas.harvard.edu    Harvard
  26. Samer Gozem    sgozem@bgsu.edu    Bowling Green
  27. Sandra Brown    sebrown1@uci.edu    Irvine
  28. Soumya Ghosh    ghoshs@indiana.edu    Illinois
  29. Sriteja Mantha    smantha@chem.wisc.edu    Wisconsin
  30. Thomas Markovich    thomasmarkovich@gmail.com    Harvard
  31. Tyler Takeshita    tylertak@gmail.com    Illinois
  32. Will Polik    polik@hope.edu    Hope
  33. Xun Wang    xuw10@pitt.edu    Pitt
  34. Zachary Kann    zkann@wisc.edu    Wisconsin
  35. Zhou Lin    zlin@chemistry.ohio-state.edu    Ohio State